Contacts

 

Courthouse Hours    8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Board of Commissioners  
Bob Hutton
72546 644 Ave
Nemaha, NE 68414
402-824-6725
Bryan Mellage
1508 H Street
Auburn NE 68305
402-274-8367
bryan.mellage@gmail.com  
Marvin Bohling
72655 105 Hwy
Johnson, NE 68378
402-414-0537
 
Assessor
Mallory Lempka
1824 N Street Ste 205
Auburn, NE 68305
402-274-3820
county.assessor@nemaha.nacone.org
Attorney
Louie Ligouri
1824 N Street Ste 303
Auburn, NE 68305
402-274-4112
Clerk, Election Commissioner,
Register of Deeds

Joyce Oakley
1824 N Street Ste 201
Auburn, NE 68305
402-274-4213
clerk@nemaha.nacone.org
County Court
Nancy Hall
1824 N Street
Courthouse Ste 302
Auburn, NE 68305
402-274-3008
District Court Clerk
Amy Hector
1824 N Street Ste 301
Auburn, NE 68305
402-274-3616
amy.hector@nebraska.gov
District Health Dept
Kevin Cluskey
2511 Schneider Ave
Auburn, NE 68305
402-274-3993
kevin@sedhd.org 
Emergency Manager
J. Renee Critser
601 J Street
Auburn, NE 68305
402-274-2552
Cell Phone: 402-274-7652
nemahaema@windstream.net
Highway Superintendent,
Planning and Zoning

Nemaha County Commissioners
c/o Nemaha County Clerk
1824 N Street Ste 201
Auburn, NE 68305
402-274-4285
Sheriff
Brent Lottman
1805 N Street
Auburn, NE 68305
402-274-3139
blottman@nemahasheriff.com
Surveyor
Tom Catlett
1824 N Street Ste 201
Auburn, NE 68305
402-274-3523
Treasurer
Patricia Holtzman
1824 N Street Ste 202
Auburn, NE 68305
402-274-3319
patholtzman@nemaha.nacone.org
Veterans Service Officer
Bill Hessler LtCol, USMC (Ret)
Courthouse Ste 103
1824 N Street
Auburn, NE 68305
402-274-3419
veterans@nemaha.nacone.org
Weed Superintendent
Joe Wittwer
1824 N Street Ste 103
Auburn, NE 68305
402-274-4756